Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Welcome to my world
Welcome to my world
Publicité
Welcome to my world
Derniers commentaires
Archives
11 novembre 2008

Chanson #4: ALWAYS

Oui, j'ai du temps à tuer et oui, une heure de trajet dans le métro, ça  m'inspire XD  Cette fois-ci, c'est la chanson Chizuru de GazettE qui m'a inspiré.  En écrivant, je pouvais pas m'empêcher de penser aux paroles qui m'avaient tellement émue quand j'avais lu la traduction.

Mais bon, fidèle à moi-même, voici une chanson triste XD  Au moins, la fin est touchante (mais triste pareil XD)

Time passed, winter changed to spring

Snow has now melted (away)

Except for one tiny lonely place

Your heart is so cold

Love, please hold my hand

Like you did the first time

Please, smile with bright eyes

Oh!  How I miss this smile

This constantly frowning face

Really doesn't suit you at all

I wish you could show me

This carefree expression I love so much

But I think it's too late for that

I'm slowly losing grip of consciousness

But even now, I'm happy

'Cause you're still here with me

Birds are singing somewhere

The sun is shining as bright as ever

But I do not see anything, nor do I feel

Your hand tightly grasping mine.

I know you want to cry

Partings are always so sad

But (please) you've got to remember

That everything was not always like that

Even as my mind is drifting away

The heart-warming memories are still there

The times we laughed, the times we argued

The times we shared, I'll remember them always

Cold has now invaded my body, eyes closed on eternity

My hand cannot reach you anymore

But I'm still smiling

A single tear running down my cheek

Even though you're about to break

Even though you can't stop crying

Your heart drowning in tears is so fragile

Wanna hold you close, wanna kiss your pain away

But all I can do for you is pray

And hope that someday, not so far away

You'll be able to smile again.

'Cause I love you and always will...

.....Always.....

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité