Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Welcome to my world
Welcome to my world
Publicité
Welcome to my world
Derniers commentaires
Archives
22 mars 2009

Parce qu'il n'y a pas juste "Angela" qui me tue

What if

even though i wanted to believe that that smile was just for me
it probably isn’t, right? but still.. just maybe…

what if.. i met you first.. no, if i didn’t know you
these thoughts are useless..
for i’m already living in the deeply set times of you


Let's Not

please, i hope that you’ll be happy
let’s never meet again..


Deat at Heart

the memories of that rainy day when i went to go find you
the clear sunshine that shined down on us when we walked together
none of these have left me.. inside my head, it makes me slowly die


Happy Together

you’re my everything.. you’re my best.. my person.. no matter what anyone says, you’re my love~

a little bit closer, love.. i’ll always be by your side so we’re like how we are now
when you’re feeling exhausted and hurt and pained.. all you have to do is lean on me


Reset

you ask me if i really don’t feel anything or if nothing’s wrong from time to time
do i really look like nothing is wrong? do i?
even now, when i look at you my heart hurts..
even if it’s for a moment, i try hard not to let my tears fall
don’t you know that i’m smiling like a fool?
now how can you and i become friends like before?
can we really be like that? can we really?
[...]

can we really not go back to how we were.. to the day when we first bumped into each other
i guess we can’t go back to that day.. please, oh please
possibly.. maybe.. if… you too are smiling for my sake
if it’s really like that, come back now


Why I like you

even if many many people don’t acknowledge me, i straighten out my shoulders and be more confident
my one and only person.. the person that i love.. my you my you my you yeah~

a bit more than the beginning, a bit more than yesterday..
the reason that i’ve come to love you even more today, girl~
our little secret, yeah~

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
M
la première ligne de ta citation de why I like you devrait être sur mon blog ^^'
Publicité