Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Welcome to my world
Welcome to my world
Publicité
Welcome to my world
Derniers commentaires
Archives
24 mars 2009

101 truths - 'cause I've been tagged by Mambé

Tell 101 Truths
- Tag 15 people after
- They do the same back to you


 

SIX HAVE YOU EVER:
1. Dated someone twice → No (haven't dated anyone yet XD)
2. Been cheated on? → No
3. Kissed someone & regretted it? → No
4. Lost someone special? → Yes
5. Been depressed? → Yes
6. Been drunk and threw up? → No (never been drunk)

LIST FOUR FAVORITE COLORS: pink, black, red...  YELLOW (Mize' knows why XD)

HAVE YOU:
1. Made new friends → kinda, got to talk with people in my classes
2. Fallen out of love → Nope, never been in love to begin with
3. Laughed until you cried → Yeah, and even 'til I couldn't breathe XD
4. Met someone who changed you → Yes.
5. Found out who your true friends were → Yep
6. Found out someone was talking about you → Kind of, and that girl exasperates me now
7. Kissed anyone on your friend's list → My darling wife ^^
8. How many people on your friends list do you know in real life → Most of them
9. How many kids do you want to have → 2-3
10. Do you have any pets → 4 birds and It looks like my neighbour's kids are wild monkeys -__- (I'm sorry monkeys, you're not as dumb as those guys)
11. Do you want to change your name → Nope, unless I'm starting my career in a music band, which I highly doubt will ever happen in the near future XD
12. What did you do for your last birthday → 2 hours of metro, 6 hours of classes at school and 3 hours of work -__-  but I got some really nice messages, one actually made me cry 'cause it touched me a lot
13. What time did you wake up today → 6h30
14. What were you doing at midnight last night → laughing my lungs out while watching some suju videos
15. Name something you CANNOT wait for → Vacations 'cause there'll be Otakuthon, Fantasia, FREE TIME!
16. Last time you saw your father → Never did and I hope I never will ¬¬
17. Something you want to change about your life → Being more responsible and do less procrastination.
18. What are you listening to right now → Sorry Sorry (been listening to this cd since this morning)
19. Have you ever talked to a person named Tom → Not that I remember doing so, but I'm bad with names, so who knows
20. What's getting on your nerves right now? → some kinds of people
21. Most visited webpage → hotmail, forum, onemanga, friends' blogs, also asianfanatics and Livejournal (for pictures XD)

1. What's your real name → M.-A. Bélanger
2. Nicknames → Mochi, Kamui, Soubi, Husby, Marie, Nanou and I may forget some lol

3. Relationship Status → maried 5 times with kids, but also single since forever XD
4. Zodiac sign → Pisces

5. Male or female or transgendered → Female (but 99.9% of the time, I'm cosplaying guys XD)
6. Elementary → École De La-Vérendrye and École Sainte-Claire
7. Middle School → (in Quebec, it's high school) École secondaire Louise-Trichet
8. High school → (switch that for college) Collège Maisonneuve
10. Hair color → Brown with blond and/or red highlights (horray for the sun that makes my hair changes color XD)
11. Long or short → Short
16. Height → 5'4
17. Do you have a crush on someone? → Nope
18: What do you like about yourself?→ Eyes, hair and hands.
19. Piercings → ears (1 in each, but I would like to maybe have one or two more)
20. Tattoos → That would be cool, but that would mean instant death by the hands of my family ¬¬)
21. Righty or lefty → Righty

FIRSTS :
22. First surgery → Got one of my tooth that was still covered with gum (meaning "gencive" not bubble gum XD) taken out.

23. First piercing → 10-something years old.
24. First best friends → Sébastien Venable (first years of primary school)
26. First sport you joined → Archery (I would like to continue in the near future, I miss this sport)
27. First pet → Toupie (got it when I was 5-6 years old and he died a few months ago)
28. First vacation→ Don't remember, I was too young I guess
29. First concert → Linkin Park with Mambé =)
30. First crush → the best friend of one of my friend in primary school

RIGHT NOW:
49. Eating →Nothing
50. Drinking → Water
52. I'm about to → post something on the forum

53. Listening to → Sorry Sorry (the whole album, not just the song)

55. Waiting for → the webpage to finish loading...done! XD

YOUR FUTURE :
58. Want kids? → Why not? 
59. Want to get married? → That would be great, but it's not my biggest dream either

60. Careers in mind? → Working in a museum, an university teacher, and if it doesn't work, I either go into fashion design and open my own boutique or work on the costumes for music shows (I wouldn't mind working for CERTAIN artists XD), theatre or cinema.

WHICH IS BETTER WITH THE OPPOSITE SEX?
68. Lips or eyes → Lips
69. Hugs or kisses → Hugs ('cause you can't get enough of those if you ask me XD)

70. Shorter or taller → taller
71. Older or Younger → Older
72. Romantic or spontaneous → Both?

73. Nice stomach or nice arms → Both again? XD
74. Sensitive or loud → Sensitive with a tiny little bit of loudness

75. Hook-up or relationship → Relationship
77. Trouble maker or hesitant→ A mix of the two

HAVE YOU EVER:
78. Kissed a stranger → Nope
79. Drank hard liquor→ Yup (well, shooters and irish coffee count as hard liquors, ne?)
80. Lost glasses/contacts → I manage to lose a contact in my eye XD  Found it when I put an other one and the first fall out XD

81. Sex on first date → No!
82. Broken someone's heart → Nope

86. Turned someone down → Nope (that day is not coming soon, that's for sure XD)
87. Cried when someone died → Yes
88. Liked a friend that is a boy? → In the sens of falling in love with him?  'cause if he's my friend, I'll surely like him, I won't hate him XD

DO YOU BELIEVE IN:
89. Yourself → Most of the time, yes
90. Miracles →kind of

91. Love at first sight → I believe in attraction (even mutual attraction) but not love

92. Heaven → I don't know.  Maybe, maybe not.

93. Santa Clause → I did years ago, kinda lost my love for Christmas along with losing this belief
95. Kiss on the first date? → It's not a question of belief, it either happens or not, that's what I think lol
96. Angels → If you mean "angels" as kind people looking out for you, yes.  If not, I don't know.

ANSWER TRUTHFULLY:
97. Is there one person you want to be with right now? →Yes, there's even two in fact

98. Who is it? → Mize and Mambé
99. Had more than one boyfriend/girlfriend at one time? → No (how could that happen anyway XD)
100. Do you believe it’s possible to remain faithful forever? → I want to believe it.
101. Posting this as 101 Truths? → Yep

1. Last beverage → water
2. Last phone call → a client at my job
3. Last text message → Mambé
4. Last song you listened to → Club no.1 -Super Junior
5. Last time you cried → on my birthday (16th march)

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
M
Wep XD Je déparle, mais l'important, c'est qu'on se comprenne XD
M
"Bridal style, Hannie's variation" XD<br /> <br /> a.k.a being held bridal style in Siwon's arms XD
M
YEAH!!! Those abs are just freaking killing me X3<br /> <br /> And to top it off, he also has nice arms X3 Would love to be carried hannie-style in those *_*
M
73. Nice stomach or nice arms → Both again? XD<br /> <br /> <br /> SHI-ABS! SHI-ABS!
Publicité