Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Welcome to my world
Welcome to my world
Publicité
Welcome to my world
Derniers commentaires
Archives
25 mars 2009

Ca fitte tellement ke ca fait preske peur XD

Thank You- Super Junior

(pas de MV officiel, alors admirez les belles photos ;] )

english translation:

When I'm weary
You gave me strength
And your often by my side
Now I want to say
Thank You
and, because there's you
That's why I'm happy, This is for you

The day that the tears come flowing down again before it dries up
You hold my hand in the dark
Silently standing by me, Thank You

You're more weary than me right
More worried than me
Because there's you
That's why I'm able to stand again
I'm often very thankfull

What I want to give you
There's so much
In reality it's not possible, it's difficult

Believe me, take my hand
If we are together
We are able to make it,
forever

The day that the tears come
flowing down again before it dries up
You hold my hand in the dark
Silently standing by me, Thank You

never again will I be weary
Even if I am, there will be you by my side
I need not say it and you know what I mean
Because there is someone (you) here
I'm very happy

Wep, merci pour tout ^-^

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
M
*hugs* ^^
M
*teary eyes*
Publicité