Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Welcome to my world
Welcome to my world
Publicité
Welcome to my world
Derniers commentaires
Archives
25 mars 2009

Fit-o-thon FTW!! XD

Oh My Friend - Big Bang ft. No Brain

TOP est absolument pétard en officier de police (hop, un autre à kidnapper lol), G-Dragon est trop drôle (il interprète TRES bien son role je trouve lol)  et Seungri est en train de monter dans mon échelle de gagatisme ces temps ci  XD


english translation:

[GD] 1, 2, 3, 4!

[DS] If this world makes you sad, say my name whenever and wherever
I am 911 emergency, for you only, I’m only 5 minutes away, yeah yeah

[SR] Your sorrow that you feel isn’t sorrow
It’s a rope that bonded us together

[YB] I’ll get wet in rain for you, run without a stop, go through a rough wind yeah
Your heavy burden, dark shadow; I will block them all now

[Chorus NO BRAIN]
Oh my friend oh my friend; I will be your friend forever
Oh my friend oh my friend; only you can make me live
Oh my friend oh my friend; I will become a tree behind you silently
Oh my friend oh my friend; my friend I love you (dear) friend

[TOP] Let’s rock & roll, man I don’t control
Close your eyes and open your heart (Love & Peace)
(A) Hope you dreamed (of), trust me, tells only truth without lies
Walk straight, limp at least once, mistakes can happen to anyone
Step on a failure and get up, goodbye to a wound that aches

[GD] (Yo) Come on! Hold my hand and let’s go, let’s look for a lost dream again
Let’s fly together, brush up dusts, let’s go together, a person next to you as well
We can’t see an end but future is bright, there are many chances because we are young
Let’s love each other, scream louder, FREEDOM!

[Repeat Chorus]

(Yea, yea, yea, here we go!)

[Bridge; DS + SR + YB]
Leave from bored daily life as you dreamed
Run toward the dream, dear
Go away go away, let’s go away baby
Whoa ho, Whoa… oh oh ~ (GD: Big Bang, No Brain, haha once again) (x2)
(Yeaaa) Everybody RUN!

[Repeat Chorus]

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
M
on aime les mecs de boys band en habit de policier<br /> <br /> (ne Hannie?)
Publicité