Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Welcome to my world
Welcome to my world
Publicité
Welcome to my world
Derniers commentaires
Archives
2 juillet 2009

PV du jour: "Flower" de Gackt

Tout frais tout chaud puisque la toune et le PV sont sortis le 1er juillet ^___^

traduction:

Unable to return, unable to take it back
too many things lost
I catch the unseasonal snow and scatter it towards the sky

The tears you shed are changing to powder snow
I want to touch that whimsical smile

Even if I repeat the sin that won't be forgiven
and descend to hell, my body* burning
it's okay if you're there giving me a smile

If I am reborn, as a flower nestled close to you-

I was just struggling, engaged in rivalries
crying in a corner of that time
To I without a name, you were a too bright flower

The words you left behind grow stronger in my heart
Smiling "There's no such thing as a world without tomorrow**..."

The nights I lie awake, alone, come to visit again
Even if I'm just waiting for a meaningless ending***
If you're here it's okay, just that alone is okay

If I am reborn, as a flower nestled close to you-

Left alone, my tears dry up
the cruel seasons continue to change

Even if I cling to my memories
I can't return to that time
Repeating my unending sadness

The earth goes on forever, everything is beautiful
You closed your eyes and the seasons pass on
The sadness won't disappear, even now, but
The world I longed for is beginning

At the end of my sadness, I found it at last
I held the flower named you close
Till it makes me helpless, I overflow with love****

If I am reborn, I will be by your side
You are the irreplaceable flower

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité