Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Welcome to my world
Welcome to my world
Publicité
Welcome to my world
Derniers commentaires
Archives
6 juillet 2009

O-M-F-G!!!!!!! (L)_______(L)

www.jpopasia.com ......JE T'AIME!!!!!!!!!!

J'Écoutais un des derniers clips de Big Bang (j'adore la toune, mais le clip me fait dire WTF?! lol) et je décide d'écouter le nouveau clip de Koike Teppei......KAWAIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIII!!!! <3  Sérieux, je squealais au début XD  J'ai même pas pu m'empêcher de danser sur la musique, c'était plus fort que moi. Pour être la première toune que j'écoute de lui, je suis TELLEMENT charmée. 

Je vous la mets, question de vous charmer aussi :3

"Kimi Dake"

traduction:

I want to meet you. I want to hold you.

My feeling is speeding up, it's overflowing.
I love you. Only you. Only you.

Unconsciously, the number of sighs increase.
The coming history can't change.
Will my impatient feelings disappear one day?
My wish is placed into the distant sky.

The fact that I met you by living in this world;
It's a miracle. But it's more than that.

But it's no less than what you think.

I want to meet you. I want to hold you.

My feeling is speeding up, it's overflowing.
It's not a lie. It's simply just you.

I close my eyes each time my chest tightens.
Your lips melt me in painful, longed for feelings.
I love you. Only you. That's all.

I placed the your kiss on my good luck charm.
It warms me deeply in my heart.
No matter how painful it is. No matter how harsh it is.
I'll walk with you on the same path forever and ever.

Let's raise love without form together forever.
That smile and tears are placed on the melody and expands.
It's not a lie. It's not a dream. I'll satisfy your lips.
I love you. Only you. That's all.

The fact that I met you by living in this world;
It's a miracle. But it's more than that.

But it's no less than what you think.

I want to meet you. I want to hold you.

My feeling is speeding up, it's overflowing.
It's not a lie. It's simply just you.

I close my eyes each time my chest tightens.
Your lips melt me in painful, longed for feelings.
I love you. Only you. That's all.


Ensuite, je mets un autre clip, du groupe Arashi cette fois.  Je connais pas vraiment le groupe (je dois juste avoir lu le nom du groupe à quelques reprises vu qu'il ne m'est pas totalement inconnu) mais la petite image de présentation a l'air chouette ( XD je niaise pas, cest vraiment pour ca) alors je pars le clip. 

......Si le clip de Koike Teppei m'a charmée, celui de Arashi m'a ensorcelée!! J'ai pas pu décrocher mon regard de l'écran tant que le clip était pas fini *____*

"Truth"

traduction:

A light is swaying, it's shaking
The pain is healing and quietly disappears
I take your life forever
You take my life forever

One tear lightly falls down
Try to get through to the thoughts/emotions, and they just disappear
I take your life forever
You take my life

Do not stop, time is rushing past (The traces of your tears will scatter, the color of your tears will seem to frozen)
As with the rain, love will surely fall incessantly

Return them, give back the memories(The traces of your tears will scatter, the color of your tears will seem to frozen)
The loss of everything, this is the end of the world
This is sorrow

Although you make whatever end you want, your heart remains a mystery
It is just like the darkness
The truth draws nearer

Although you make whatever world you want
You can never see what tomorrow brings
It is just like a lily
You do not know of its filth
Yet the wish is clear

One person, like a flower dyed in white
Nothing changes, and he quietly vows:
I take your life forever
You take my life

Unreachable, only the voice remains (The traces of your tears will scatter, you hide behind two faces)
Like the wind, love will gently blow through

The endless night will sleep (The traces of your tears will scatter, you hide behind two faces)
The scar of your dreams leave behind the pain
The sorrow

Although a small light is born
You grieve all over again
It is just like the lie
The lie disappears

Although the last feather unfolds
The law changes
The flower of the lily is short-lived
The pain will not vanish
If it is a dream, then so is the love

This is Sorrow,

Although you make whatever end you want, your heart remains a mystery
As if like the darkness
The truth draws nearer

Although you make whatever world you want
You can never see what tomorrow brings
It is like a lily
You do not know of its filth
Yet the wish is clear

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
M
Oki alors de 1 j'avoue, Kimi Dakke est ADORABLEMENT CRAQUANTE ! J'ai findu tout le long, j'appelle ca de la cuteness overdose moi.<br /> <br /> Pur ARASHI, fallait me demander ! J'en écoute super souvent depuis genre 2 ans :P J'les aime au bout. Tiens j'vais faire un article de blog demain pour te passer quelques PVs (yay j'me transforme en pusher aussi XD). Sinon tas entièerement raison, Truth est sans aucun doute une de leur meilleures tunes a date, plus mature, et puis le PV est a mourir tellement il est captivant. J'comporends ton ensorcellement !!
Publicité