Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Welcome to my world
Welcome to my world
Publicité
Welcome to my world
Derniers commentaires
Archives
8 mars 2010

Lyrics de "Acquaintance"

Parce que j'aime la toune, mais j'avais pas encore pensé aller voir la traduction pour essayer de comprendre le clip *FAILS* XD

Alors les voilà~


Passion of life, such thing as hope, it doesn't exist
I'm breathing simply out of life
My body feels ok, it's nothing special
And yet I feel like I'm drowning
World suffocates me endlessly
My heart closed only halfway
I put a lock on that door
Locks rusted away from an ethereal loneliness
I turn my key out (key out)
Alienation from answers, held on my shackles
It suffocates me (it suffocates me)
Picking up the phone that never rings
I wait for your call all night (all night)
I need your interest, I need your conversation
I need your hand, I need even small love
Please light the fuse that's fading away...

I can't blend in here, there, anywhere
I can't belong to you, her, anyone else
I walk down restlessly around you (around you) (x2)
Will the moon understand my loneliness?
Wonder if the stars understand my scars
Buried in affliction, I sing this song
Graved in loneliness, I call out your name (x2)

I walk down restlessly around you (around you)
I walk around because I fear of change
Broken from the love of chains, I sing to find the one
Following the wind and the cloud, I wander the world
Where did you go, leaving me here, I do not know
You left me over there to the place no one knows
I wanna leave this behind
Thirst for love, I'm always in hunger
I even miss the tip of your fingers
Undermined our interest, love seems like a luxury
Sometimes the thing that always follows me
When my shadow is covered by the moon, I draw you in my heart
I recite on myself
Every day, I am fear of life endlessly
Wanna see you, touch you, feel you
I can only say those words, I bite on my pitifulness

I can't blend in here, there, anywhere
I can't belong to you, her, anyone else
I walk down restlessly around you (around you) (x2)
Will the moon understand my loneliness?
Wonder if the stars understand my scars
Buried in affliction, I sing this song
Graved in loneliness, I call out your name (x2)

I can't blend in here, there, anywhere
I can't belong to you, her, anyone else
I walk down restlessly around you (around you) (x2)
Will the moon understand my loneliness?
Wonder if the stars understand my scars
Buried in affliction, I sing this song
Graved in loneliness, I call out your name (x2)

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
M
J'aime surtout la quantité de paroles qu'il est obligé d'avoir de composé pour parer au fait qu'il rappe aussi vite XXD C'est ben trop comique XD Mais sinon les paroles sont blles pis j'aime encore plus le cliop en les ayant eu, thanks ^^
Publicité