Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Welcome to my world
Welcome to my world
Publicité
Welcome to my world
Derniers commentaires
Archives
4 juillet 2010

PV du jour: "Stay the Ride Alive" de Gackt

Ca faisait un méchant bout que j'avais pas écouté de ses tounes et j'ai pogné une de ses envies d'en écouter tantot!  À tel point que j'ai fini par n'écouter que de ses tounes de toute la soirée.  En tout cas, ca me faisait un bon fond sonore pour travailler sur ma fic ^^  Quoique je l'ai pas avancé autant que j'aurais aimé XD 

Je sais pas, mais je m'ennuyais de sa voix <3  So soothing and so touching at the same time.


traduction des paroles:

The light shines through as the trees sway in the wind
I will surely never forget this moment

I will continue to walk for an immeasurable distance or time, even now people encounter things vividly

In a quiet place, a light from which you saw the loneliness within was revealed
These everlasting in words in the passion came from me
The constellation which goes round and round doesn’t change
It is like an unbreakable bond
Already assuming that these two degrees can’t meet we need to also Stay Alive


But as time moves toward the future,
I can’t change these memories
Because I take the voice sounding within my heart
Learning it to a future’s end

I looked through the spacious skies and the lost midnight shined through
Everlasting in heart in the passion shout for me
As everything comes to an end
Thoughts become connected for an eternity Stay Alive is what my chest continues to tell me

I Stand and stop to turn my head and start walking
We are always traveling
I am about to collapse from these wounds that I succumbed to so surely I will promise to stand up to be strong

In a quiet place, a light from which you saw the loneliness within was revealed
These everlasting in words in the passion came from me
The constellation which goes round and round doesn’t change
It is like an unbreakable bond
Already assuming that these two degrees
can’t meet we need to also Stay Alive

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité