Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Welcome to my world
Welcome to my world
Publicité
Welcome to my world
Derniers commentaires
Archives
13 septembre 2010

*INSERT INCOHERENT KEYSMASH OF DOOM*

F,DSJOEFGITRJGVLGVN;ERIOLNGVFUJLO4ENGTVJKERVGNJOITVE4L.GVNJEO4KLVGNEOIRHGVNERIYHOI45EHNGVLHVERKLNGVJEOLGVNKLHNDFNGKERIOTGJNREGGJKIUERFHNKEGRDHLTHNRE

OMG!!  OMG!!  OMG!!  OMG!! OMG!!OMG!!OMG!!OMG!!OMG!!OMG!!OMG!!OMG!!OMG!!OMG!! OMFG!! HOLY SHIT!! OH MY FUCKING GOD!!!!!!

http://www.tokyohive.com/2010/09/gackt-attends-toronto-international-film-festival/

1ST OF ALL: HE WAS IN TORONTO 2 DAYS AGO!!! I know that even if I knew, I couldn't have went BUT STILL T____T

2ND OF ALL: IF THERE'S A MOVIE PREMIERE, IT MEANS THE ACTUAL MOVIE WILL BE OUT SOON!! FINALLY!! 

FINALLY!!!! 

I'VE WAITED FOR MORE THAN A YEAR FOR THIS MOVIE AND IT'S FINALLY COMING OUT!!!  I'M SO HAPPY!!!

Seriously, I remember checking for infos about the movie last automn at almost the same time.  I thought about checking recently, but didn't and didn't really hope either since during the period after the shooting, there had been problems with the American economy and movies that were being produced at that time suffered from it.

104015623

Bien entendu, fallait qu'il ait ses lunettes de soleil sur au moins une des pics XD  ET comment sortir encore mieux du lot (parce qu'être le seul asiatique non-américain de la place n'était pas assez lol) que de mettre un kimono, hein? lol   Bien que mon côté fangirl aime un peu trop quand il porte des jeans moulants noirs, je ne peux pas renier le fait que le kimono est vraiment beau <3   (et c'est moi où le gars avec qui il parle sur la photo a vraiment l'air de regarder dans son décolleté? XDDD)

160743160 

Et va falloir que je m'habitue avant d'aller voir le film...parce que pour l'instant, ça me fait glitcher le cerveau XD

Et bon...j'étais supposé aller me coucher ya meme pas 15 minutes de cela.....mais là, j'ai plus le goût de sauter de joie partout que d'aller dormir XDDDD

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
M
VOUII!! FAUT TROP QU'ON AILLE LE VOIR ENSEMBLE <3
M
*COURS EN ROND DANS LE SALON*<br /> <br /> Okay, okay, IL FAUT ALLER VOIR ÇA ENSEMBLE CHATON! JE L'EXIGE!<br /> <br /> nyaaaaah~ Il est trop awesome!
Publicité