Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Welcome to my world
Welcome to my world
Publicité
Welcome to my world
Derniers commentaires
Archives
25 septembre 2009

Hey there sexy~

PV du jour:   Betrayed de Taegoon

traduction des paroles:

You left and laughed it all of, like nothing happened
You turned your back on me
I tried my best to get you out of my mind
Now the day has arrived, you want to return to me

You were all lies
It only has been short while, but it became so obvious
According to my eyes and even my body felt it
I became fed up with you

Being betrayed like this, like this, like this
And to believe you like that, like that, like that
You left me like that, like that, like that
I don't know any longer who you are
Being betrayed like this, like this, like this
And to believe you like that, like that, like that
You left me like that, like that, like that
I don't know any longer who you are

You smiled
You hold me like nothing had happened
There were only two people
You seduced me
You want to hold me like the old days

You were all lies
It only has been short while, but it became so obvious
According to my eyes and even my body felt it
You reached repeatedly out for someone else

Being betrayed like this, like this, like this
And to believe you like that, like that, like that
You left me like that, like that, like that
I don't know any longer who you are
Being betrayed like this, like this, like this
And to believe you like that, like that, like that
You left me like that, like that, like that
I don't know any longer who you are

(No, that's not right
It's really like that
I have no one else
Why are you like this?)

I hate this behaviour
I don't buy it anymore
Now, I don't believe you
Once again, I don't believe you

Being betrayed like this, like this, like this
And to believe you like that, like that, like that
You left me like that, like that, like that
I don't know any longer who you are

(It looks like I believe you
You know, it's all the same
Go your own way)

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité