Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Welcome to my world
Welcome to my world
Publicité
Welcome to my world
Derniers commentaires
Archives
17 janvier 2010

PV du jour: "Sayonara" de AYABIE et "Crying rain" de Girugamesh

Tant qu'à les écouter en boucle depuis tantôt, autant vous en faire profiter~

Et oui, je suis définitivement dans un mood j-pop aujourd'hui XD  (Comparé à mon mood DBSK hier soir où j'ai dû écouter le PV de Bolero une dizaine de fois de suite au moins XD)  J'aime plus la toune que le clip pour le premier, mais je vous mets l'ensemble de toute façon pour vous laisser juger par vous-même ^^


traduction des paroles:

I don't want to listen any further than this
If this will be your last words to me 
Then our love shall come to nothing

Those deceptive kisses 
Although you pile them on me
I could tell, those eyes 
That would not look at me 
Could see 
Nothing but the end

On a night 
Where the snow 
Coloured with tears, fluttered by
You took the first step 
Towards the future
With nothing else left to come true now
Little fingers 
Trembled with their promise
What you had 
Almost said 
To me, was 
"Goodbye"

Frozen in place 
Were our smiling faces
Looking at 
The display 
I can't just put all this away into the past

Feelings of loneliness and 
Love 
Came spilling over from within my heart
When we were still dating 
Both of us 
Had still only looked 
To the future

To those eyes 
Brimming with tears 
As they faced me, strongly
I could not help but 
Averted my gaze
The snow's still 
Falling 
Outside the window
Being weak 
I Could not even come to a resolution

By just looking over 
That room overflowing with 
Your warmth
Our happy days 
Would surface and then vanish from my mind
For I want to always keep 
That smile on your face
"Goodbye" 
Was the decision 
My heart made

When the tear-coloured snow 
Changed 
Into rain
We took our first step
Towards the future
With nothing else left to come true now 
Little fingers 
Trembled with their promises
For I 
Shall tell you 
This 
"Thank you, and so, goodbye"


traduction des paroles:

The rain that began to fall dissolves into the dry asphalt,
in the chill I wrap these hands mingling with a slight heat

Not showing my tears, I walk, a martyr for something,
even if the outcome may be that I betray you

But you know, it can be changed so that until I abandon hope, just like this
I’ll always dream the same dream with you…

The repeating days soak us,
even the place we pictured on that day,
The nighttime downpour keeps thundering on and on
and the night cries, cries*

The rain that began to fall put the scent of soil on the wind,
my face reflects in a tepidly gathering puddle

Is it fine this way? Although there’s only one answer,
this is the conclusion that my gave rise to my worries, so please don’t ask me anymore

If I blame myself will my feelings become a little easier?
You see, I’m always just playing the victim

Even if we walk and smile at one another, glossing things over,
the rain washes everything away,
The day you announced our separation, in truth I was crying
Dissolve this lie of a smile

Continuing to hesitate, continuing to worry,
I think I can become stronger
Continuing to hesitate, continuing to worry,
so until the day I can smile at such days

Feelings I can’t completely throw away slowly cutting off my breaths,
I shut my eyes and exhale,
remembering that day, clenching my fists tightly,
wishing for tomorrow

The repeating days soak us,
even the place we pictured on that day,
The nighttime downpour keeps thundering on and on
and the night cries, cries

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
M
Petit moment de fangirl : AYABIIIIEEEEE !! *0* j'adore ce groupe depuis forever, mais ca faisait un moment que j'en avais pas écouté plus que ça, j'pense que j'vais repartir sur un trip, thanks ^__^<br /> <br /> Pis c'est vrai que Crying Rain est bonne !!! Va vrm falloir que j'me mette à Girugamesh, j'ai le feeling que ça manque à ma culture.
Publicité