Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Welcome to my world
Welcome to my world
Publicité
Welcome to my world
Derniers commentaires
Archives
9 novembre 2008

Chanson #2: pas encore trouvé de titre lol

Va savoir pourquoi,  j'ai déjà une idée à quoi la musique de cette chanson va ressembler lol  Je vois bien du rock.

I’ll show them what it means

To hang on into nothingness

To smile for the sake of

Non-existing tomorrows

This pride burning inside me

Fire of a cold (dying) heart

Won’t break down under

This infinity of fake smiles

I will go on, I will fight

To defend my right to live

To show (to) this world

What it means to dream

This unending road, I will run on it

I’ll leave the traces of my breath

On those foggy mirrors

Reflecting my own destiny

I’ll show them what it means

To dream, to run, to live

I’ll show them what it means

What it really means to me

I’ll fight, I’ll fight

I’ll run, I’ll run

I’ll dream, I’ll dream

I’ll breathe…

To finally live

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
M
....can I sing it???<br /> <br /> (forget it I sing like shit... I would destroy such a wonderful thing... my heart is breaking right now)
Publicité