Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Welcome to my world
Welcome to my world
Publicité
Welcome to my world
Derniers commentaires
Archives
18 juin 2009

PV du jour: "Again & Again" de 2 PM

Un autre PV chouette que je viens de découvrir et qui me donne encore une fois le gout de prendre des cours de danse.  Sérieux, cette envie là me lâche pas depuis que j'ai commencé à m'intéresser à la culture coréenne XD

Bref, voici le PV en question:

"Again & Again"  de 2 PM


traduction:

Again and again and again and again
Again and again and again and again

I think i've gone crazy, Do I have any pride?
I come back to you, like the first time around
Admitting 'i can't be like this (like this, like this)',
i'm being like this again today, no

Again and again and again and again
I keep coming back to you.
I don't know why, i don't know why
Again and again and again and again
I fall for your words again.
I don't know why, i don't know why

Why do I seem like a fool?
Why am I like this?
I made a hard decision, again and again
Why do I keep coming back to you?

I think i've gone crazy, Do I have any pride?
I come back to you, like the first time around
Saying 'I won't ever see you anymore (see you, see you)',
I'm being like this again

Again and again and again and again
I keep going back to you.
I don't know why, i don't know why
Again and again and again and again
I fall for your words again.
I don't know why, i don't know why

What kind of treatment are you, I just can't give you up
Even without me knowing,
I keep reaching for you, and look for you again
Though I know you're a bad girl, I embrace you and love you again
Easily, clearly, I want to come to you
I know all the pains I will have tomorrow,
I can't go back,
I can't decide

Darn it, why am i like this, why am i lying next to this girl
How many more times do i have to do this to realize what I'm doing
Someone, tie me down somewhere, quickly, please
She's a bad girl, i know (i know), but here I go again. oh no

Again and again and again and again
I come back to you. (I come back to you) I
don't know why, I don't know why
Again and again and again and again (I keep coming back)
I fall for your words again. (Though I) I don't know why, i don't know why
Oh, oh, yeah

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité